Abteilungsleiter

Billard Stanzel, Jürgen billard@ptsv-jahn-freiburg.de
Fußball Aichholz, Reinhard fussball@ptsv-jahn-freiburg.de
Gesundheitssport über die Geschäftsstelle gesundheitssport@ptsv-jahn-freiburg.de
Kegeln Schuhmacher, Dieter kegeln@ptsv-jahn-freiburg.de
Kyudo Berkemeier, Roland kyudo@ptsv-jahn-freiburg.de
Lacrosse Schelhorn, Joscha lacrosse@ptsv-jahn-freiburg.de
Leichtathletik Marschall, Mirija leichtathletik.ptsv@gmail.com
Schneesport und Wandern Klutzky, Matthias schneesportwandern@ptsv-jahn-freiburg.de
Tennis Hottek, Jürgen tennis@ptsv-jahn-freiburg.de
Tischtennis Kaiser, Andree tischtennis@ptsv-jahn-freiburg.de
Turnen Schaich, Uwe turnen@ptsv-jahn-freiburg.de
Ultimate Frisbee Stolch, Lukas ultimatefrisbee@ptsv-jahn-freiburg.de
Volleyball Platzer, Werner volleyball@ptsv-jahn-freiburg.de